People

Lab Picture April 2017

BAM Lab members, April 2017

Lab Director

Aimy Wissa

Photograph Professor Aimy Wissa
Email awissa@nospam5b0872230caff.illinois.edu
Title Director of the Bio-inspired Adaptive Morphology Lab
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering Department
Office 226 Mechanical Engineering Building

Graduate Students

Chengfang Duan

Photograph Chengfang Duan
Email cduan3@nospam5b0872230fcbd.illinois.edu

Kim Gustafson

Photograph Kim Gustafson picture
Email kjg5@nospam5b087223110ae.illinois.edu

Mihary Ito

Photograph Mihary Ito Picture
Email mri2@nospam5b087223124bf.illinois.edu

Luis Urrutia

Photograph Luis Urrutia Picture
Email urrutia2@nospam5b08722313887.illinois.edu

Ophelia Bolmin

Photograph Ophelia Bolmni
Email obolmin2@nospam5b08722314c58.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Brian Franklin

Photograph Brian Franklin picture
Email bifrank2@nospam5b08722317d8e.illinois.edu

Valentino Wilson

Email viwilso2@nospam5b08722317f6a.illinois.edu

Michael Ye

Photograph Michael Ye picture
Email myye2@nospam5b08722319377.illinois.edu

Tianhao Zhao

Photograph
Email tzhao25@nospam5b0872231a72c.illinois.edu

Alumni

Boris Mandadzhiev

Photograph Boris Mandadzhiev
Email mandadz2@nospam5b0872231d876.illinois.edu

Brandon Leung

Photograph Brandon Leung
Email bcleung2@nospam5b0872231ecbb.illinois.edu

Brian Chien

Photograph Brian Chen
Email bchien2@nospam5b08722320078.illinois.edu

Josiah Waite

Photograph Josiah Waite
Email waite3@nospam5b0872232140a.illinois.edu

Madison Heimerdinger

Photograph Madison Heimerdinger
Email heimerd2@nospam5b087223227c1.illinois.edu

Michael Lynch

Photograph Michael Lynch
Email mklynch3@nospam5b08722323b62.illinois.edu