People

Lab Picture April 2017

BAM Lab members, April 2017

Lab Director

Aimy Wissa

Photograph Professor Aimy Wissa
Email awissa@nospam5a11c32324e9f.illinois.edu
Title Director of the Bio-inspired Adaptive Morphology Lab
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering Department
Office 226 Mechanical Engineering Building

Graduate Students

Chengfang Duan

Photograph Chengfang Duan
Email cduan3@nospam5a11c3232857a.illinois.edu

Kim Gustafson

Photograph Kim Gustafson picture
Email kjg5@nospam5a11c32329fb6.illinois.edu

Mihary Ito

Photograph Mihary Ito Picture
Email mri2@nospam5a11c3232b90c.illinois.edu

Josiah Waite

Photograph Josiah Waite
Email waite3@nospam5a11c3232e6e9.illinois.edu

Ophelia Bolmin

Photograph Ophelia Bolmni
Email obolmin2@nospam5a11c32330188.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Brian Chien

Photograph Brian Chen
Email bchien2@nospam5a11c32333785.illinois.edu

Brian Franklin

Photograph Brian Franklin picture
Email bifrank2@nospam5a11c323351c7.illinois.edu

Luis Urrutia

Photograph Luis Urrutia Picture
Email urrutia2@nospam5a11c32336cd5.illinois.edu

Michael Ye

Photograph Michael Ye picture
Email myye2@nospam5a11c3233873b.illinois.edu

Alumni

Boris Mandadzhiev

Photograph Boris Mandadzhiev
Email mandadz2@nospam5a11c3233beb1.illinois.edu

Brandon Leung

Photograph Brandon Leung
Email bcleung2@nospam5a11c3233dbd7.illinois.edu

Madison Heimerdinger

Photograph Madison Heimerdinger
Email heimerd2@nospam5a11c32340457.illinois.edu

Michael Lynch

Photograph Michael Lynch
Email mklynch3@nospam5a11c32341e56.illinois.edu