People

Lab Picture April 2017

BAM Lab members, April 2017

Lab Director

Aimy Wissa

Photograph Professor Aimy Wissa
Email awissa@nospam5970a271b7f02.illinois.edu
Title Director of the Bio-inspired Adaptive Morphology Lab
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering Department
Office 226 Mechanical Engineering Building

Graduate Students

Chengfang Duan

Photograph Chengfang Duan
Email cduan3@nospam5970a271bbfe3.illinois.edu

Mihary Ito

Photograph Mihary Ito Picture
Email mri2@nospam5970a271bd8be.illinois.edu

Josiah Waite

Photograph Josiah Waite
Email waite3@nospam5970a271bfc21.illinois.edu

Ophelia Bolmin

Photograph Ophelia Bolmni
Email obolmin2@nospam5970a271c1daf.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Brian Chien

Photograph Brian Chen
Email bchien2@nospam5970a271c5612.illinois.edu

Brian Franklin

Photograph Brian Franklin picture
Email bifrank2@nospam5970a271c6d39.illinois.edu

Luis Urrutia

Photograph Luis Urrutia Picture
Email urrutia2@nospam5970a271c8408.illinois.edu

Alumni

Boris Mandadzhiev

Photograph Boris Mandadzhiev
Email mandadz2@nospam5970a271cbd20.illinois.edu

Brandon Leung

Photograph Brandon Leung
Email bcleung2@nospam5970a271cd67b.illinois.edu

Madison Heimerdinger

Photograph Madison Heimerdinger
Email heimerd2@nospam5970a271cf08e.illinois.edu

Michael Lynch

Photograph Michael Lynch
Email mklynch3@nospam5970a271d0ba9.illinois.edu