People

Lab Picture April 2017

BAM Lab members, April 2017

Lab Director

Aimy Wissa

Photograph Professor Aimy Wissa
Email awissa@nospam59c9656b6d72b.illinois.edu
Title Director of the Bio-inspired Adaptive Morphology Lab
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering Department
Office 226 Mechanical Engineering Building

Graduate Students

Chengfang Duan

Photograph Chengfang Duan
Email cduan3@nospam59c9656b71227.illinois.edu

Mihary Ito

Photograph Mihary Ito Picture
Email mri2@nospam59c9656b72e1d.illinois.edu

Josiah Waite

Photograph Josiah Waite
Email waite3@nospam59c9656b74aa0.illinois.edu

Ophelia Bolmin

Photograph Ophelia Bolmni
Email obolmin2@nospam59c9656b76ad1.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Brian Chien

Photograph Brian Chen
Email bchien2@nospam59c9656b7a67a.illinois.edu

Brian Franklin

Photograph Brian Franklin picture
Email bifrank2@nospam59c9656b7c8cc.illinois.edu

Luis Urrutia

Photograph Luis Urrutia Picture
Email urrutia2@nospam59c9656b7e4d3.illinois.edu

Alumni

Boris Mandadzhiev

Photograph Boris Mandadzhiev
Email mandadz2@nospam59c9656b82217.illinois.edu

Brandon Leung

Photograph Brandon Leung
Email bcleung2@nospam59c9656b83f26.illinois.edu

Madison Heimerdinger

Photograph Madison Heimerdinger
Email heimerd2@nospam59c9656b8691b.illinois.edu

Michael Lynch

Photograph Michael Lynch
Email mklynch3@nospam59c9656b8912c.illinois.edu